Senior Administration

Faculty of Engineering
Office of the Dean

9-201 Donadeo Innovation Centre for Engineering
9211-116 Street NW
Edmonton, Alberta
Canada T6G 1H9
 

Roberge, Lynne
Administrative Assistant to the Dean of Engineering
Phone: 780.492.3596
E-mail: lynne.roberge@ualberta.ca

Stanton, Jill
Administrative Assistant (Tim Joseph)
Phone: 780.492.5398
E-mail: jill.stanton@ualberta.ca

Valérie Bélisle
Assistant Dean (Advancement)
Phone: 780.492.4123
E-mail: vbelisle@ualberta.ca

Currie, Luanne
Assistant Dean (Operations)
Phone: 780.492.5925
E-mail: lcurrie@ualberta.ca

Carey, Jason
Associate Dean (Programs & Planning)
Phone: 780.492.0501
E-mail: jason.carey@ualberta.ca

Ivey, Marcus
Director (Programs and Planning)
Phone:  780.492.0016
E-mail: ivey@ualberta.ca

Joseph, Tim 
Associate Dean (Student & Co-op Services)
Phone: 780.492.3810
E-mail: tim.joseph@ualberta.ca

Tsui, Ying
Associate Dean (Research & Internationalization)
Phone: 780.492.3192
E-mail: ytsui@ualberta.ca

Maher, Kelly
Director (Research & Internationalization)
Phone: 780.248.1321
E-mail: kdmaher@ualberta.ca

Ulrich, Ania
Associate Dean (Outreach)
Phone: 780.492.8293
E-mail: aulrich@ualberta.ca

Forbes, Fraser
Dean of Engineering
Phone: 780.492.3596
E-mail: fraser.forbes@ualberta.ca